NOTE:  Books 7, 8, and 10-17 can be purchased unsigned from IndyPlanet as Print on Demand.

Items: 14 of 4
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart
  • Book 17- Aylee

    Book 17- Aylee

    Color, 212 pages. Includes the comics from roughly February 2007 to January 2008 as well as a thirteen page original bonus story entitled "The Sting", where Bun-bun brings along a very special "wingman" on a very special heist with a very special canon reveal! This book was written and illustrated by Pete Abrams with contributions by T Campbell, Gisèle Lagacé, and Clay Yount.

    • $32.50
  • Book 01-03 (MegaTome01) - Born of Nifty

    Book 01-03 (MegaTome01) - Born of Nifty

    Color, 336 pages.   Sluggy Freelance's First Megatome is three books in one! It contains every single daily strip from August 25th, 1997 to May 30th, 1999, with full color Sundays. There are also over 50 pages of additional content, with original full bleed splash artwork, the Sluggy Pirate Board Game "Plund-Aaaar," 42 pages of bonus stories, and more! Includes the 15 page Megatome 01 Exclusive "Zombies Want our Women!"

    • $45.00
  • Book 04-06 (MegaTome02) - Little Evils

    Book 04-06 (MegaTome02) - Little Evils

    Color, 342 pages. Megatome 02 includes all the strips from May 1999 through April 2001. A massive compilation of the original books 4, 5, and 6, that Includes 25 pages of bonus story, including the MegaTome 2 exclusive "The MAIZE of MADNESS"!

    • $29.95
  • Book 09- Dangerous Days

    Book 09- Dangerous Days

    Color, 128 pages. Includes the comics from roughly May 2002 to December 2002 as well as a 10 page full color bonus story revealing how Oasis met Feng and the Zalias entitled "The Path Unbeaten." Written and Illustrated by Pete Abrams

    • $17.95